Your Opinion Matters

Kindly leave your feedback on our products to help us help you!

Please leave a review

Upon leaving your feedback, you will be entered into a raffle to win 6 free pairs of Royfa compression stockings of your choice!!

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
January 15, 2023

Love it

E Moskowitz
Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2022

Nice,comfortable , help the aching feet to feel better.

Miriam Pollak
Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2022

These compression socks are absolutely amazing! I usually find that my toe bed is completely squished, and the socks end up riding up on my toes and strangling them after wearing the normal compression socks all day. These, however, are completely different! There’s a wide toe box which allows room for your toes to move freely and breathe. The socks made of great quality cotton, and has some nylon and spandex to it as well. Don’t even think about it, just buy them!!!! You won’t be disappointed!

Colleen Tuohey
Rated 1 out of 5
October 16, 2022

I was very disappointed that my stockings ripped so quickly. They were expensive & I was expecting them to last much longer than they did. The heals ripped on both stockings. On one stocking also formed a hole on a toe seam.
I am frustrated that I bought 3 pairs & none of them were covered by my issuance. It was a lot of money to spend & the product fell apart so easily.

Kim Netupsky
Rated 3 out of 5
September 20, 2022

We invest into small Woocommerce sites like yours. Go to www.GoFishCapital.com for more info.

‪1(800) 918-2957
Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2022

Love these socks. Had a motorcycle accident 25 years ago, injury is getting worse yearly. Girlfriend had a pair , and gave me a pair.
I’m sure this willl make the swelling disappears!

Joe H
Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2022

They feel great sturdy and supported

Sonia
Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2022

Very helpful on days when you are on your feet long.
A must for tired legs!

Ti Asfaw
Rated 5 out of 5
August 6, 2022

I got a pair of the Royfa compression socks and it’s wonderful. I work as a nurses assistant on a pediatric unit for 12 hours shifts, running around after children for long hours, so those socks does me very well. If there is a day I done wear it, I am in pain all night. I have recommended the socks to 4 of my sisters and they love it. Thank you, thank you, thank you for helping my days to be less painful.

Brenda Thomas
Rated 5 out of 5
August 31, 2021

These socks are just amazing for my legs! They leave me feeling energized all day long!! Thank you, Royfa!

Molly