Your Opinion Matters

Kindly leave your feedback on our products to help us help you!

Please leave a review

Upon leaving your feedback, you will be entered into a raffle to win 6 free pairs of Royfa compression stockings of your choice!!

Customer Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5
May 30, 2023

Good afternoon, got my first two pairs of the sport compression socks from my order but not happy with them..The socks are not staying up…what’s the difference between small, medium and large? Is it the length of the sock or calf size when you get small, medium or large?

Kathyann Jackson
Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2023

These socks have been very helpful during my pre and post surgery. I wear them when working out and it helps relieve any pain. I work all day as well in my feet and wearing them for hours for comfort. The color options are great for sporty outfits and whatever color you like. Material wise they last a very long time I have pairs from 2 years ago still in great condition.

S
Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2023

Exclent compression socks that relieves aching legs for long hours standing.

Imelda Wong
Rated 1 out of 5
February 15, 2023

I received the 2 pairs I ordered but the sizes were for a midget sized person
I ordered large thigh high stocking and received ones that stopped mid-thigh. I’d like to exchange them for extra tall if that a thing because I usually wear prescription thigh highs but they are required to be just that…..thigh height.

Roxanne Chase
Rated 5 out of 5
January 15, 2023

Love it

E Moskowitz
Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2022

Nice,comfortable , help the aching feet to feel better.

Miriam Pollak
Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2022

These compression socks are absolutely amazing! I usually find that my toe bed is completely squished, and the socks end up riding up on my toes and strangling them after wearing the normal compression socks all day. These, however, are completely different! There’s a wide toe box which allows room for your toes to move freely and breathe. The socks made of great quality cotton, and has some nylon and spandex to it as well. Don’t even think about it, just buy them!!!! You won’t be disappointed!

Colleen Tuohey
Rated 1 out of 5
October 16, 2022

I was very disappointed that my stockings ripped so quickly. They were expensive & I was expecting them to last much longer than they did. The heals ripped on both stockings. On one stocking also formed a hole on a toe seam.
I am frustrated that I bought 3 pairs & none of them were covered by my issuance. It was a lot of money to spend & the product fell apart so easily.

Kim Netupsky
Rated 3 out of 5
September 20, 2022

We invest into small Woocommerce sites like yours. Go to www.GoFishCapital.com for more info.

‪1(800) 918-2957
Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2022

Love these socks. Had a motorcycle accident 25 years ago, injury is getting worse yearly. Girlfriend had a pair , and gave me a pair.
I’m sure this willl make the swelling disappears!

Joe H